An interview with Sophie the (gasp!) third-grader

Sophie started third grade today. We’re so proud of this smart, beautiful and curious young lady! Here’s a snapshot of her current likes and dislikes, as well as a few photos from the bus stop.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My favorite food is: strawberries
My favorite sport to play is: kickball
The best show on television is: “Phineas and Ferb”
The coolest person on Earth is: my parents
My favorite thing about school is: science
The thing I do the most awesomely is: laugh
If I could change my name it would be: Jeanette
My favorite color is: green
If I could go anywhere in the world, I’d go to: New Mexico
My favorite toy is: Fluffy
When I grow up, I want to: study butterflies
Three words that describe me are: joyful, smart, outdoorsy
My favorite season is: winter
The snack I could live on is: pie
One food I really don’t like is: bananas
My favorite book is: “Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone”
My favorite movie is: “Dolphin Tale”
My best friend is: Olivia
If I had one wish, it would be: to be in Harry Potter’s world

Leave a Reply

